Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Contact Us

2018-2019 Newburgh Junior Baseball Board of Directors

Commissioner: Shawn Weber

Vice Commissioner: Rob Vaughan

Secretary: Terri Scales

Treasurer: Dan Myers

Communications/ Tournament Director: Charles Riffert

Equipment Director: Allen Critchfield

Field Maintenance Director: Kyle Wallace

Concessions Director: Brittany Deitz

Umpire Director: Keith Laswell

Fundraising Director: David Schultz

Castle Representative: Curt Welch

At-Large: OPEN

Fall Ball President: OPEN

Babe Ruth President: Mark McCamment

League 1 President: OPEN

League 2 President: Randy Trone

League 3 President: Jason Long 

League 4 President: Todd Weber

League 5 President: Andrea Shanks

Buddy Ball Director: Stephanie Duncan

External links are provided for reference purposes. Newburgh Junior Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2019] by Newburgh Junior Baseball.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play